Final Project Proposals

My first thought would be to make a website for a baking company my mom wants to start. The name has changed a few times so I’ll have to ask her for the current rendition. I can take photos when she’s experimenting with new recipes and also from stock image sites.

The second option would be a personal portfolio. Since most of the artwork I make is digital it shouldn’t be any trouble.

~ by markmerello on February 16, 2010.

One Response to “Final Project Proposals”

  1. Mark – either of these options would work.

    My concern with the first is that she “wants to start” the company. I want you to have a legitimate website for a company that exists, when the class is over. Is this feasibly going to launch and be a real portfolio piece for you? Do you have the time to organize and shoot the photos for her, along with designing and developing the site?

    Consider these questions, and let me know what you decide.

Leave a Reply

 
